poolgaq.blogg.se

Shonan 13 raw
Shonan 13 raw







I have many precious memories in that gymnasium from school events, local festivals, some kimono classes and event some sports circles, but when I lived there in 2003-2008, pro-wrestling was never on the menu at the venue. The last time I saw any wrestling slated for the venue was the 2018 Super Junior Tag League when KUSHIDA and Chris Sabin were tagging together and Roppongi 3K were at the height of their tag team careers. My very first apartment was literally across the parking lot from Tottori Industrial Gymnasium, where STARDOM held their first event this past week. In 2003, that is where I became ‘Karen- sensei.’ I taught high school for four years with the Tottori Board of Education and one year of elementary school in the mountains of west Tottori (near Shimane Prefecture). For those who may not have ever heard of Tottori, it is a small, rural prefecture on the Sea of Japan coast, west of Osaka and east of Hiroshima. On Wednesday (10/12) STARDOM checked off another prefectural debut by having their first show in Tottori.

shonan 13 raw

God’s Eye in STARDOM’s debut in Tottori Industrial Gymnasium Photo (c) STARDOM

  • NJPW: Declaration of Power (10/10) – Ryogoku Sumo Hall.
  • shonan 13 raw

    TJPW: Wrestle Princess III (10/9) – Tokyo Dome City Hall.I am one step closer to being able to actually enjoy more joshi wrestling IN Japan! There might be tears when I can finally open a Dream Slam Weekly with “live from Tokyo…”

    shonan 13 raw

    I would be in denial if I hadn’t already worked for several travel patterns ever since the date had been announced. Earlier this week Japan officially terminated it’s exceptionally stringent and rigid regulations for international travel.









    Shonan 13 raw